You must be logged in to post messages.
Please login or register

News Discussions
Moderated by Suppiluliuma, PhatFish, Fisk, EpiC_Anonymous, Epd999

Hop to:    
Welcome! You are not logged in. Please Login or Register.3 replies
Age of Empires Heaven » Forums » News Discussions » AoE:DE Soundtrack available August 22nd on Amazon
Topic Subject:AoE:DE Soundtrack available August 22nd on Amazon
Mr. Beta
posted 08-09-17 10:34 AM ET (US)         
Finally some news about DE! You can listen to samples of each song already! Click the link to head over to Amazon and listen to the remastered soundtrack. Thanks to Atrican for posting this.
Artists: Todd Masten, Semitone Media Group

Release Date: August 22, 2017

Copyright: ℗ 2017 Microsoft Studios Music

Total Length: 1:05:13

1 Main Theme
2 Campaign Intro
3 Cradle of Civilization (Sick Sate Rittim)
4 Spear Rhythm (Fretless Salsa)
5 Singing Bronze Bowls (Polyrhythmic Pong)
6 Mist Along the Nile (String Attack!)
7 Whirling Dulcimer (Medieval Melody)
8 War Drums in the East (The Old One Sleeps)
9 Temple Bells (Slow and Spacious)
10 Siege of Winter (Wally)
11 Seasons Through the Ages (Rain)
12 I Shall Return (Tango Alpha Bravo)
13 Mountain Temple (Polyester Jammy)
14 Ransom at Ctesiphon (Hyman's Wrath)
15 Year of the Four Emperors (Slow and Spacious Mix 2)
16 Queen of Palmyra (Mean)
17 Coming of the Huns (Sh'washa)
18 Pyrrhus of Epirus (Crawly)
19 Revolt of Spartacus (Bigelow's Bungalow)
20 Mission Won (Won)
21 Mission Loss (Loss)
22 Gray Skies (Gray Sky) feat. Vitalis Eirich
Way to go Elrich, amazing work
posted 08-17-17 08:09 PM ET (US)     1 / 3       
AoEH Seraph
posted 08-19-17 05:07 AM ET (US)     2 / 3       
Oh, I thought everyone had forgotten about Mists of the Nile. I have only heard it in MIDI version.
Mr. Beta
posted 08-19-17 01:28 PM ET (US)     3 / 3       
Thanks atrican
You must be logged in to post messages.
Please login or register

Hop to:    

Age of Empires Heaven | HeavenGames